Rays Vs Guardians Livestream: How To Watch The Wild Card Sequence With out Cable


Baseball’s submit season has arrived, and it is in a complete new format this 12 months. As a substitute of 10 groups within the playoffs, we now have a 12-team match – ​​three division winners and three wild card groups in every league. Postseason play will get underway on Friday with a wild card spherical. Every wild card sequence is now a better of three as a substitute of the earlier winner-takes-all-games affair.

Issues will begin with the Tampa Bay Rays taking up the Cleveland Guardians in one in all two American League wild card sequence. Video games shall be performed on Friday, Saturday and (if required) Sunday at Progressive Area in Cleveland. Sport 1 begins right now at 12:07 PM ET (11:07 AM CT, 9:07 AM PT) on ESPN.

Here is how one can watch baseball postseason, from wild card rounds by to the World Sequence, with out cable.

Jose Ramirez and the Cleveland Guardian will host the Tampa Bay Rays in a best-of-three AL wild card spherical.

Jason Miller / Getty Photographs

The Guardians gained the AL Central however completed behind the opposite two division winners – the Astros within the NL West and the Yankees within the AL East – so they need to play within the first spherical as a substitute of resting on the bye. They enter because the third seed towards the Rays, seeded sixth, because the final group to qualify for the playoffs within the American League. The winner of this best-of-three competitors will face the Yankees within the subsequent spherical.

Right here is the schedule for the Razz-Guardians sequence. All matches shall be performed in Cleveland.

  • Sport 1: Friday at 12:07 p.m. ET (9:07 p.m. ET) on ESPN
  • Sport 2: Saturday at 12:07 PM ET (9:07 AM PT) ESPN2. Feather
  • Sport 3: Sundays at 4:07 p.m. ET (1:07 p.m. PT) on ESPN (if wanted)

Click on right here for the total post-season schedule.

All wild card video games shall be on ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC. Wanting forward, the subsequent two rounds within the Nationwide League (NLDS and NLCS) shall be on Fox and FS1 whereas the ALDS and ALCS shall be on TBS. The World Sequence will air on Fox beginning October 28.

Three of the 5 main dwell TV streaming providers carry all of the channels that you must watch each recreation of the submit season, however not each service has each native community, so use the hyperlinks beneath for every. Test it out to verify it consists of ABC and Fox. your space.

For those who dwell in an space with good reception, you possibly can watch one or two wild card video games on ABC and the World Sequence on Fox without cost on over-the-air broadcast channels, an inexpensive (underneath $30) indoor solely Virtually any TV by attaching an antenna.

YouTube TV prices $65 per thirty days and consists of ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC for wild card spherical video games, in addition to Fox, FS1 and TBS for future rounds. To see what native networks can be found in your space, plug in your zip code on its welcome web page. Learn our YouTube TV evaluation.

Hulu with Dwell TV prices $70 a month and consists of ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC in addition to Fox, FS1 and TBS for a future spherical. Click on the “Watch Channels in Your Space” hyperlink on its welcome web page to see what native channels are provided in your zip code. Learn our Hulu with Dwell TV evaluation.

FuboTV’s Household Plan prices $70 per thirty days and consists of ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC for wild card spherical video games. It additionally consists of FOX and FS1 for NLDS, NLCS and World Sequence, nevertheless it doesn’t supply TBS for ALDS and ALCS. Click on right here to see what native channels you get. Learn our FuboTV evaluation.

All the dwell TV streaming providers above supply free trials, so you possibly can cancel at any time and require a stable web connection. Searching for extra info? test us out Dwell-TV Streaming Companies Information,



Supply hyperlink