Mette Eilstrup-Sangiovanni and JC Sharman obtain 2022 Heinz I. Eulau Prize for Views on Politics

Heinz I. Aulau Award Introduced yearly by the American Political Science Affiliation (APSA) to honor Finest article revealed in APSA Journal Views on politics. Mette Illstrup-Sangiovanni Professor of Worldwide Relations on the College of Cambridge, the place she is a Fellow of Sydney Sussex Faculty. His analysis focuses on worldwide organizations, together with questions on … Read more