Rajasthan automobile accident carrying three BJP MLAs Chittorgarh Newest Updates

Picture Supply: PTI/FILE SHO Phool Chand of Nimbahera Sadar police station mentioned that Chittorgarh MLA Chandrabhan Singh Akya, Raniwada MLA Narayan Singh Deol and Reodar MLA Jagsiram have been going to Pratapgarh. Three Rajasthan BJP MLAs escaped unharmed on Sunday when the automobile they have been touring in collided with one other automobile whereas rushing … Read more